My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1600 days ago   Updated: 1600 days ago   Joined: 1600 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: norcross Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am an honest, kind, loyal, patient, intelligent man, who was raised to love and respect women, but best described as a true gentleman and a breath of fresh air by most female partners. I have been told that I am a very sensual and passionate gentleman. I am very calm and even-tempered, and therefore do not enjoy volatile people. I gave a good sense of humor, and like to laugh a lot, and am not fond of people who take life too seriously. I am a good listener, but also like to talk and communicate. I am easygoing, easy to talk to, enjoy people, and try to make people feel comfortable and at ease. I have been told by many women that I am really fun to be with, make them laugh, and have a great sense of humor. I enjoy stimulating conversation and love to talk. I am very sociable, and meet women and friends very easily. I enjoy being and feeling like part of a family, and am a lover of children, dogs, cats, and pets. I am a giver more that a taker, and try to make people happy. I see the good in the world, and see the cup as half full. I enjoy candlelight dinners, long kisses, holding hands, snuggling, and spooning. Sexuality is very important to me, and I place my partners pleasure before my own.

I love to travel and love adventure. I like to remain active and workout on a regular basis. I used to surf year around, after school, and frequently would take a day off in high school to surf. I enjoy body surfing and boogy boarding. Yes, I still enjoy all the sports I did when I was twenty years old.

Usually I spend at least 1 week each year skiing out West. I enjoy taking part in night time activities as well, such as a sleigh ride with the winter cowboys, and dinner in front of a fire in a log cabin.
I enjoy going out for fine dining, the theater, opera, etc... I like reading, movies, or just relaxing and listening to music. I enjoy spending time at home being intimate, holding hands, and cuddling. If you are a good cook, that is, of course, fantastic. That being said, I actually can cook fairly well myself.I enjoy sailing in Annapolis and on the Eastern Shore in Oxford/St Michaels. I enjoy horseback riding. Love to dance and love to play tennis.

I am looking for a wonderful lady who enjoys life, is positive, enjoys traveling, and is not overly critical or judgmental of others. Someone who is first happy with herself, and sees the cup as half full. A lady who is attractive, fit, clean cut, and athletic, but not necessarily a jock. A woman who is happy and proud to be a woman, someone who is feminine. Someone who is preferably comfortable on or around the water, and would enjoy traveling and activities such as boating, sailing, snorkeling, or even diving. Someone who enjoys skiing, or at least traveling to the mountains in the winter to enjoy the ambiance. Someone who enjoys spirituality, and wouldn't mind going to church with me. For a lady who is kind, loyal, supportive, and loving.

"The most precious possession that ever comes to a man in this world is a woman's heart." J. G. Holland

"An intelligent man will open your mind, a handsome man will open your eyes, and a gentleman will open your heart."

"In the end, the love you take is equal to the love you make."


What I'm Looking For

A woman who knows that even while arguing they still need to hold hands. A woman whom i can call a partner in crime. A woman whom you can tell anything. How could you think anything can make you happier in life than finding a love that knows no bound. I’m looking for a woman who has a good sense of humor, doesn’t take himself too seriously, and is secure in who she is. In my opinion, self confidence and knowing what you want out of life are the most attractive qualities a person can possess. I want someone who has dealt with their past and let go of baggage and is living for today, because that is what I try to do. It is important for me to find someone who I can totally be myself around. In all, I want a companion to laugh with and a companion who enriches my life as much as I enrich theirs. will admire a lady who will still hold my hand even when we argue.I want that woman that will always tell me that everything will be fine.I want a woman that i will share my daily life with.I want a woman that will stay with me through thick and thin. Love a great glass of wine, rainy nights, so many different types of music ( trust me, you should see the playlist!) I like waking up not knowing what the day will bring :)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date