My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 2299 days ago   Updated: 2299 days ago   Joined: 2299 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm a gentle man with big heart and beautiful personality! I'm the caretaker type. When you are on the side of the road with a flat, I'm the guy who stops.When you are coming through the door, I'm the guy who holds it for you and gives you a humble smile and a soft hello.

I work hard with my mind and my hands and I am more "in tune" with life than most people. With me you get depth, joy, love, fun and excitement, great conversation, hysterical points of view and a breath of fresh air. Not always in that order, of course. In life I feel we need to be forgiving and accepting both of ourselves and of others. We are all unique and special in God's eyes and if we focus on doing good things for others we receive good things from life in ways we may not even know. Ooo, good topic of convo.

I am patient. Someone does, somewhere. I tend to stay away from those who always have an ax to grind and who are quick to anger. These people are everywhere. I try never to give myself license to get angry at anything or anyone. I admire women who still find value in the virtues of yesterday, not so much the new age mentality of today. Little touches speak volumes to me. I like to be close, but not stifling. I usually look with humble humor at things. I like to playact on the fly for fun and humor. I'm a "kidder" and a kid at heart, like to laugh with you and do things for you. Sometimes, I like to just pull you close and gaze into your eyes without saying a word? Other times, I will bring you a beautiful flower just because I want to say hi in a special way.

What I'm Looking For

What I'm looking for: a woman who wants to live life to the fullest. A caring,loving individual. Someone who is looking for a soul mate. I would hope that we would both be interested in creating an inviting place that would be hard to leave. Our home would reflect our interests and personal style that we would develop together. A home filled with love, joy and music in a peaceful setting. I like people who need people who find solace in sharing themselves and their gifts and talents. Many who read this will never write to me because they don't understand where I'm coming from.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date