Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
gem265
Seeking a companion to have fun with and lets see!
Online: 1829 days ago   Updated: 1829 days ago   Joined: 1829 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kwazulu/Natal South Africa
The Details
Body Type:
  Average, Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious, Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I originate from South Africa, have spent the past 14 years in the Middle East in the recruitment industry and would love to find someone to have fun with and explore the world. I am a keen rugby fan, enjoy watching and attending live matches! A very social person who enjoys interacting with various people who are true to themselves and know what the meaning of friendship is!

I am very much a family person and look forward to having one of my own soon, I am close to my immediate family as well. An avid animal lover particularly dolphins and grown up with both dogs and cats.

I am a very down to earth, open minded and straight forward person so if you like what you see above please contact me if you are serious about getting to know me better.

What I'm Looking For

I am not perfect however I do believe that I have many positive traits and a gentle heart that any person would look for and I am seeking a companion/partner who is serious about a commitment and building a future.

I am only looking for those men seriously interested, I am not interested in playing any games and just want to be up front/direct about my expectations.

A fun loving, humorous, open to career minded woman and keen to explore life and the world!!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms