Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
geecee945
A Lady wante for friendship and More to lead LTR
Online: 2153 days ago   Updated: 2153 days ago   Joined: 2153 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 62   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: Tampa Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Bald
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Grey
About Me

Hello Ladies out there. Thank you for reading my profile. I am Puerto Rican 5'11" 194 lbs. I am in great physical shape and have a sexy physique. I am mentally as well as emotionally healthy, drama, hassle free and stable in my life. I view Life as a Dance that no one is Watching. I Love as I have Never Been Hurt. I love to cook and eat healthy, I exercise at home or at the gym at least 3 times per week. I listen and dance to salsa, bachatta, merengue, reggaeton, reggae, kompa, hip-hop, disco. and top 40's music, and dance least once per week as exercise and also for fun. I am a professional retired. I like to go out to fine dinners with fine wine, like to dance, ride bike, play board game, poker, movies, walk on the beach with good company or just stay home watch a good movie and cuddle my partner.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am drama and hassle free, I am looking for a sexy lady with a few extra pounds that enjoys sex as much as I do. I am looking for whore in the bedroom and a lady in the street. I am looking for a friend that could lead to a long term relationship. I want some want to love as much as she will love me. I am caring, romantic, passionate, respectful, attentive, now how to treat a lady with respect and dignity, sensuous, sexy, well built. I love to cook healthy and exercise on a regular basis. I bike ride at least twice a week. I am looking for someone with these same interest.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
14.6484ms