My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my last first kiss...
Online: 1808 days ago   Updated: 1808 days ago   Joined: 1808 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Medium, Short
About Me

I'm 28 as of June and am a middle school teacher. I do have a picture I can send you if you'd like, just shoot me a message. I teach social studies to 7th graders and computers classes to both 7th and 8th graders.I love my family and wouldn't be where I am today without them, my parents are still married and my brother is in law school. I will always be there for my family as they have for me. We're super close!

I love traveling. I like long trips, short weekend getaways or whatever it may be. My family has a place up north and I love going up there, fishing, swimming, and just hanging out. I like roughin' it and going camping in a tent and being outdoors. I love to laugh (even if it's at myself) and I smile quite a bit.

I like sports, I played volleyball this summer and have played on a kickball league and bowling league. I'm trying out softball and have a pretty good shiner from a bad bounce last week...I'm a pretty good tennis player as well. I am a HUGE Packer fan and haven't missed a game in a while whether it was on tv or on the radio. I'm not one for having to be at home at a certain time to watch a certain show, but I usually make an exception for football games.

I don't have any children although someday I hope to! I like to socialize and hang with friends and meet new people.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who will turn into my best friend. I suppose just like everyone else, I'd like to spend time together doing some of our interests or trying new things together. I want someone who can communicate, is honest, and someone I can trust. I'd love it if they were close to their family and wanting a family of their own sometime in the future.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date