Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
gbguy2188
Great guy looking for fun girl!
Online: 2227 days ago   Updated: 2227 days ago   Joined: 2227 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Green Bay Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Athletic, Slim
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut   Trendy
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Bi-Curious, Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I am a 22 year old college student looking mainly to get to know some new people.

I am open to pretty much any type of relationship, from a new friend to a serious partner. I take life as it comes.

I could be described as many things. Some may call me a computer geek. Others may see me as a musician. I'm some people's go-to guy with questions about football (especially the Green Bay Packers!). I have also been described as kind, genuinely caring, funny, and smart.

I'm a college student in Green Bay pursuing my Bachelor's degree, but I'm not sure what will happen after I graduate in May 2012. I do at least know that my education will land me a very good job.

I am very into music. I'm open to all different genres of music, but my music choice depends on my mood. I like the popular music on the radio today, classic rock, acoustic, reggae, some hip-hop, RandB. A few artists that I like specifically are Black Eyed Peas, Katy Perry, Jason Mraz, Bon Jovi, Aerosmith, Bob Marley, Usher, etc.

Quite honestly, I'm not really into hanging out at bars or clubs like many people my age. I don't mind occasionally going to a decent bar for a drink or two and meet some new people. I'm not one to get drunk, nor do I want to date a girl who I have to scrape off the bar floor at 2am.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who has similar interests as me and is open to new experiences. I want someone who is willing to start with a low-key relationship with the potential to develop into something long-term. I don't want to rush.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3906ms