Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
gambit021
Just trying to find her.....
Online: 1941 days ago   Updated: 1941 days ago   Joined: 1941 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Brown, Hazel
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I know that doesnt say much, but then that sort of takes away from really getting to know someone and seeing what interests you might share I'm fun down to earth person, i'm teaching myself how to dj cause i love music, its a big part of my life and speaks for me sometimes (not that i dont speak for myself) and film is just as important. I love the thought that i can take and create any moment i want, just with photography you can capture any moment, i can crete any moment. I want to start my own business someday at the very least two, the sky can be my limit. I am someone who is very persistant and dont like to take no for an answer. Because in life you either fail or succeed and if you fail it just means you didnt give it your all.


What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for love, someone to hold and to kiss, to wake up to in the morning. Someone who thinks that all the little things arejust as important, I want to be able to write little notes for them and hide them and maybe even get little notes back. I want someone who wants to be romanced and swept off their feet, to walk down the shore of a beach with me and watch the sunset while they lay in my arms. Someone that when I look in their eyes I can see more then just them, I see a future for many years to come, someone to grow old with and have thousands of memories with. Someone to remind me what its like to love and be loved again. To go on adventures with and try new things with. Is there someone who wants to try something, but is afraid? Stand with me. Stand beside me as we Take our adventure.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms