My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Honest Lady seeks Honest Gentleman
Online: 2239 days ago   Updated: 2240 days ago   Joined: 2240 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tuscola Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am honest, affectionate, cheerful and decent. I am looking for true love.I need someone who will not try to change me, who will like/love me for me.I smoke.And i won't quit for anyone. Also i won't send you any money.Drama is ok, but no lies, or games.Long distance is ok, but even if you want to come visit me, i will NOT send you any money.I can't work.I am separated.I need a man who will take care of me and genuinely love and cherish me as i will love and honor him.I need a man who will be my best friend, someone i can have conversations with, someone who enjoys my company.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for HONESTY and LOVE.I am looking for sincerity and trust, as well as long term companionship.He must have a good character and morals.i want to enjoy life with my mate.Go on walks beneath the stars, make love with candlelight and love songs.Watch movies, cuddled up under a blanket.Take bubble baths together with wine.But it's not just about sex to me. I DO need to be attracted to my mate. but looks aren't everyhing. Personality and Values count a lot. I want a man ages 35 to 45.i'm 40.I have four children who do not live with me, two are grown.And i really prefer a man with no children who doess not need any.I would like to get remarried to Mr. Right.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date