My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
"Wake up you faithless, see your heartbreak gone"
Online: 1808 days ago   Updated: 1811 days ago   Joined: 1811 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Arkansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
  Clean Cut, Average, Casual
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Brown, Green
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I love music. It's been a large part of me since birth. I enjoy watching sports, especially in person, football, basketball, baseball. I play basketball every week and love it. I play football on occasion. I love laughing and making people laugh. I love my friends and family and cherish the time I get to spend with them. I have an awesome dog named Rocki. Yes, spelled with an "i" cause she's a girl. :) I love hanging out and am open to doing pretty much anything as far as killing time. I love outdoorsy things but I'm just as happy holding someone and watching a movie at home. I am a firm believer in chivalry and southern hospitallity, and I try to be a good southern gentlemen without the talking like a mororn part. :D I am in school to become a teacher and I hope to complete my life with that degree, and in the future, a wonderful wife and family to make it worth while. I love God
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

An honest, pure hearted woman. I want someone who will be kind to me and care about me for me. Someone to laugh with, and live for. Someone who's not afraid to try new things every once in a while. Even if they know they won't be good at it. Someone who appreciates a man that treats them like a princess. Someone to love and to love me. A cuddle buddy. A partner in crime. I've dated more than I'm proud to say and the root problems everytime have been trust and honesty. Those are my main focus. Honesty, trusting, and values are good too. I just never know what to put in these boxes really. I just want to talk to you. Get to know you. I enjoy talking to people. :D

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date