Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
gabefotwenty
DEFTONES RX KING
Online: 2140 days ago   Updated: 2140 days ago   Joined: 2140 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: Bakersfield California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Well ok I'm looking for a chill but fun women that is into living life to the fullest and is not a drama queen. Someone that will be there for one another and share the same interest, a woman that has self conference and wants to be successful but at the same time a girly girl and a sensual sweet heart. I have 2 lil girls from my x wife and I do see them alot so that has to be COO with you to. I like and enjoy doing the finer things in life. Call me materialist but I do like shopping and having nice things but I work hard to get them, but at the same time I believe in being humble and enjoying the lil things that matter the most. I don't care for clubs but like a good sports bar, I dont mind clubs but I'd rather create my own fun like goin on a lil road trip or a romantic night out. I'm a happy guy and its pretty dam hard to get me mad so there for im a happy go lucky fun funny adventurest type of guy. I am a real man's man though I like big guns, hot rods, fast cars, and a lot of testosterone in my music, huge DEFTONES FAN ! What I don't like is.... tree huggin global warming Toyota prius driving hippies, give me a big block 454 chevelle with an exhaust leak ! So Any way I work with mentally and physically disabled high school kids. I have a very enjoyable and rewarding job so please have one as well lol....
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Looking for a coo chick with same interest as me. EZ to get along with and not a slut, dumb ass, or cheater / playa. Someone who enjoys life as much as i do.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
37.1094ms