Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
gabby429
The REAL deal! Where are the good men?
Online: 2001 days ago   Updated: 2001 days ago   Joined: 2001 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 44   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Apache Junction Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length, Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I have two boys. One is 19 and now on his own. I have a son that is 12 and lives with me. I have raised both on my own.

I am very passionate, loving and affectionate. I am honest, caring and faithful. I have a spiritual side as well.

I love animals. Horse, dogs and cats among others. I love car races, monster trucks and demolition derbies as well as boating and anything to do with lakes, beaches and water in general.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who is honest, caring and not into games or one night stands. One that will be my companion in doing things like dinner, movies, car races are just to name a few.

I am looking for someone who is not into mind games and knows what he wants as well as life goals. I know no one is perfect so like myself, everyone has faults. I love music and dance and love all types of music.

I am looking for someone to make me laugh and to enjoy life to the fullest.

Someone who does not drink or has one here and there and I dont smoke so would like a light smoker or one that does not at all.


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms