Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
funlvr
ready for whatever
Online: 1909 days ago   Updated: 1941 days ago   Joined: 1941 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: wentzville Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hello. I'm the average guy, alittle thick but solid who is finally single and the kids are grown. I have a great career that I love but have plenty of time for getting to know someone special. I'm looking for the girl who likes to have fun,can hold a conversation, likes spending time seeing new places locally and is just as comfortable staying in and cuddling as going out. Someone who can pull off a business suit as well as jeans " preferably with heals lol". I'm a clean person so I'm looking for a clean person, someone who likes to have a nice appearance but can dress down when were alone. Some of my interests are fun because I'm a kid at heart like six flags and concerts. My other interests are alittle more grown up but fun to me like antique browsing and driving to beautiful places just to picnic. I'm a simple guy and am not interested at All in anyone's drama, so please don't bring it. I'm ultimately looking for a true romance and long term relationship but have No trouble dating for however long it takes to get there with that special person. One last foot note: I am a absolute die hard for beautiful eyes.. if you have them bring them....
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a single or soon to be divorced woman who has beautiful eyes and a great personality. Someone who has time to date or start a romance. Kids are fine. Non Smoker. Someone who is serious only, No games and honest.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3907ms