Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
funjumper
Looking for something real
Online: 2436 days ago   Updated: 2436 days ago   Joined: 2436 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Bright Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a 36 year old single male, raised in a close-knit family in Cincinnati and currently living in Bright Indiana with my best friend and companion, a Bullmastiff-mix dog named Albert. I love all types of outdoor activities which include, but are not limited to, backpacking, hiking, camping, skydiving, softball, boating and much more. I am a very active person with a lot of energy. I am looking for someone who would enjoy these types of activities as much as I do and maybe introduce me to a few I have not experienced! I am on the go constantly (with Albert when possible), so I am looking for a female with a very high energy level and the curiosity and courage to come along for the ride and try new things with me if she's not already participating in these types of activities. My intention is to find someone that has her life together and is looking for someone to share it with.

I just realized that sounded like a sales pitch. Ha! I suppose there's a lot of people that hate describing themselves though like I do.

What I'm Looking For

Are you emotionally ready for a relationship with a kind, witty and fun-loving guy with strong family values? Are you secure in who you are, what you want in a relationship and enjoy getting to know people? Do you genuinely believe in the goodness of others, enjoy the company of animal friends and love to get out, try new things, be active and enjoy the outdoors? If so, we may be a match!

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms