My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey check me out you won't be disappointed!
Online: 1740 days ago   Updated: 1740 days ago   Joined: 1740 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm 36 years old I have 2 beautiful daughters I love to do anything that is legal sober and fun. I have a definite loud street I have a wild streak & would enjoy doing things that include adrenaline rushes such as hang gliding and rock climbing and skydiving roller coasters and amusement parks. I am looking for date that enjoys being together and having fun. I am also looking for someone who will enjoy my children as much as I do. And someone who goes to church on a regular basis.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is kind and compassionate and loving and most of all who can have fun with me doing the things that I love. I want a man who is honest and trustworthy and romantic can a man who may ... if we have a long term relationship want to adopt a child in the future. I want someone who will be afraid to tell me like it is. I want someone who is not controlling or. Abusive in any manner. I want a man who is not afraid to stand up and dance with me even when no music is playing. I definitely want a man who is willing to you give & receive oral sex. I want a man who considers himself a christian I loves God.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date