My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Big things have small beginings
Online: 1591 days ago   Updated: 1591 days ago   Joined: 1591 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: California United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am a full-time student and a part-time worker. I am a VFX artist for my company Awe-Inspiring Digital. When I am not working, I love to play music with my friends. I love getting out of the house and playing a little football or baseball. My goals in life are for my company to become a successful VFX supplier for cinema,I would love to backpack different countries while photographing the entire trip, and I would like to have a house and a family someday. I love getting to know new people and trying new things. I am a very passionate person; I put all of my effort in everything that I do. I like all kinds of music from punk to ska, from Metal to classical, and rap and hip hop. I love to read whenever I find the time. Currently, my favorite author is Michael Connolly. His stories have suspense, and they keep you guessing all the way to the end. Secretly, I am a huge geek for comic books. I love the fiction of heroes and villains.
What I'm Looking For

Mostly I am looking for a woman who isn't afraid to be herself; someone who is comfortable in her own skin and not afraid to try new things. I am looking for a woman that loves to talk as much as I do, so that we can get lost in a conversation together.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date