Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
froggypheebs
Looking for something real
Online: 2524 days ago   Updated: 2668 days ago   Joined: 2668 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Body Type:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Long
About Me

I am an independent 29 year old looking for someone to spend my life with. I have already completed grad school and am hoping to someday get my CPA. I am a devout Christian and attend church almost every Sunday (Protestant). I love to travel and have fun. I love big cities and would like to move to NYC one day, love that city. My favorite vacation I have taken would have to be either Hawaii or London. I am a roller coaster enthusiast and have been on over 150 coasters. I have been to a lot of parks and coasters by road trip, you really get to see 'Roadside America.' My favorite coaster is The Voyage, if you know what this is or where this is, props to you. I am a Yankees fan and a baseball fan in general. I would like to get to all the MLB stadiums. I have already been to seven. I am a hard-worker, extremely motivated and own my own house. I am a saver and try not to spend too much money. Keep money in the bank so I can retire early. I don't know if it will happen but I can try! I am a pretty low-maintenance girl, if you are looking for high heels and dressed up every day, it's not me. Random facts, I am an extremely picky eater, I don't drink coffee, I can touch my tongue to my nose, I have a crazy cat, I ski, I love ping-pong and air hockey (and will probably beat you at both:)).
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who wants a serious long-term relationship, shares my religion or is at least curious and interested in it, is ambitious, has intellect, and a great conversationalist. Someone who is responsible, has a decent job, and has it together. I am not interested in baby-sitting anyone. If you are interested, please send me a message.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms