My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Single, Looking for that someone...
Online: 2244 days ago   Updated: 2244 days ago   Joined: 2244 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Apple Valley Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

Well my name is Mike and I am 22 years old and I stay in the Burnsville area of Minnesota. I am very outgoing, shy at times but have a very energetic side to me. I enjoy sports, being outside and being with friends. I am very easy to get a long with and considered a great friend by many. I've decided to try the interwebs at finding that certain someone however I have no clue if it will work as its my first time doing something like this, haha!

I work as a web developer and have owned my own company for quite some time. I took a venture with a different company but after 9 months decided I wanted to come back to freelancing and working on my own. I have a lot of free time, being that I am self-employed so spending time with someone is usually never the issue!

Anyways feel free to get in touch, I won't bite.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

When it comes to a relationship I'm quite picky as I am really not down for the drama. My shortest relationship has been 2 years and longest 4. I have not had many girlfriends as I am not the type to just jump in a relationship and "see what happens" If I'm going to be in a relationship, I obviously see me being with that person for quite some time. If you feel otherwise, You should probably move along!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date