Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
freeloving
Where is my happiness
Online: 2306 days ago   Updated: 2306 days ago   Joined: 2306 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 57   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pensacola Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Grey
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start meIf you are looking to meet someone special to travel and get to know better - if your seeking honesty - talk to me and you will feel it - talk to me and you will hear it - I travel alot for business, but could go anywere to find my happiness - as man, i'm am a hard worker and great man - my past has been fun,among doing other things, i've been a simple man- business man - yes but i've never been a player, I never have smoked drank or used any type of drugs in my life

As for my personality, I'm pretty outgoing. However, I'm very selective about the people that I let get close to me. I'm a very positive person; actually, an eternal optimist. I love to travel, attend live concerts and the theater.

Socially, I'm very active, semi-athletic... Avid football fan and a shop-a-holic.Fine men's apparel is my weakness. I love comedy and I'm big on intellect. My life's philosophy is that it's hard for me to be mean to people who are nice to me and, conversely, it's hard for me to be nice to people who are mean to me... So I try to start off being nice to people.



What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a nice good woman, someone who knows what she wants in life and someone who is ready for a long time thing not considering the Age. Distance might be a problem at times because of our different location or if I am away on business but I could go anywhere to find happiness because life is short and I have to enjoy it.ssaging other members
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms