My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Just seeing what is out there
Online: 1952 days ago   Updated: 1952 days ago   Joined: 1952 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Iowa United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Well hello there, my name is Marvin. I grew up in the small town of Maynard, IA. But right now I live in Waterloo with 1 of my 5 siblings. I have two sets of twins in my family, and I am not one of them. I am not the tallest or not as Muscular but as some people say big things can come in small packages. At first i'm shy but once you get to know me I talk a lot. And something that makes me unique is that I used to be Amish.

My hobbies are watching/playing sports. My favorite sports are football, basketball, bowling, and various others. I absolutely love listening to music. If I don't listen to music at least once a day I don't know what I would with myself. I wouldn't care if it is only for ten minutes at least I got to listen to some.Some of my favorite Artist/Bands are Slipknot, Avenged Sevenfold, Hollywood Undead, Stone Sour,Shinedown, and a lot of mainstream bands. And like every other guy around my age I do play video games and honestly they are one of the things that keep my happy so I do play them a lot.

I was a four sport athlete in high school(football, basketball, golf, and baseball), and sometime in the future I plan on getting my coaching degree so I can what I love and teach others what I know.

What I am looking for in a girl is for her to be somewhat athletic, likes to do random things, and does not smoke. I think smoking is disgusting.

If you have any questions feel free to contact me.

Have a great morning/day/evening

What I'm Looking For

Well to start off I prefer a girl who does not smoke, I think that smoking is one of the worst things that a person can do to there body. And some more things that I look for is an athletic body, does not matter what color eyes or hair she has.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date