My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 2193 days ago   Updated: 2204 days ago   Joined: 2205 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Keasbey New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am responsible, independent and caring. However, I can be a kill joy.(in a funny way!) I enjoy finding rottenness in things for the sake of truth, and comedy. I will go anywhere in the name of comedy!

I love music. I play guitar and sing.The first instrument I started learning was piano. I was like 12 at the time. I got into rock, and thought I would learn guitar because at that age it just seemed like a "cooler" instrument. I have been singing since I was a toddler! I had been told that I had natural talent and a very good ear, so I never took any lessons, or learned to read music.

I enjoy life! It's a trip! Even when I'm in the middle of a bad situation, or seem miserable, I'm having fun! I can't help but find humor in everything!
I am happy at my job. I've been doing it since I was 17. Never been unemployed. At least someone considers me "A KEEPER"
I like to go out and do things,(movies, bars on karaoke night, I've been to some really cool museums, eating out,(NO PUN INTENDED), going down the shore, (I'm a good swimmer) beach volleyball, concerts, etc... but staying in bed with 52" of HD and a kick ass surround sound is fine with me. I have a big family, and I see, and get along with them all. I like to cook! I just see what I have and get pretty creative! I used to really hate the cleaning part, but I'm getting over that. I am not the type that can just say "Screw it! I'll leave the shit in the sink and the crap on the counter until tomorrow" I try to clean as I go.

I don't stick to any special diet, or work out regularly, but I do pay attention and stay active (My job alone keeps me toned up and agile) , and I stay very well groomed. I'm obsessed with my car. It's almost a CLASSIC! I love my cats Rocky and Norma Jean. My mom and I have a great relationship! She lives like 15min away, and we hang out pretty often on the weekends. We can get pretty silly sometimes!! My dad died almost 5 yrs ago. I'm very close with my younger brother who is currently my room mate.(Don't worry, It's My apartment. It's big, and I get plenty of privacy!) My sisters cool to. She lives on Staten Island.

And fair warning, I have a filthy mouth and a morbidly disgusting sense of humor. (A PERFECT GENTLEMAN WITH MANNERS.)

I have never been into the fling thing. I've always been "RELATIONSHIP GUY". I'm looking for companionship, friendship, love, and lust, in one girl!!

If you made it through all this, big props!! If it made you laugh, well then you should probably hit me up!! If it made you vomit, I'm sorry. I hope it didn't get on your keyboard!
If you think we might be compatible, please drop me a line and we'll take it from there!.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for the special female that checks out my profile, and actually thinks we could get along! A girl/woman/lady who is intelligent, motivated, attractive, and share at least some of the same interests as me!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date