My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Young professional looking for same
Online: 1755 days ago   Updated: 1755 days ago   Joined: 1755 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: Cape Coral Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

A little about my character: I guess if I could sum myself up with one statement it would be that the fluid level is at the midway point. I dont spend a lot of time trying to make things out any better or worse than the really are. Reality is my heaven, and it is blissful. Dont get me wrong, Im not a robot. You cannot acheive greatness without sprinkling a little hope around. Im just very cautious with it. So far, it has brought me great success.

A little about my Education/Career: I have a Bachelors degree in engineering, and I am currectly working towards my Masters degree. I work full time as an engineer for one of the local utilities. I absolutely love my job. I really cant imagine doing anything else. I hope that you have acheived the same success. You having a little confidence in this area goes a long way with me. Whatever it is that you do, you must be confident that you are have/are giving it your best.

Message me if youd like to find out more. I really prefer a more spontanuous exchange of information. Sometimes these things feel a little scripted to me.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Who Im looking for: Im looking for a smart, young professional. I want a classy lady that can actually carry on a conversation. One that can see all sides of a discussion and put themselves in other peoples shoes. And, please, be interesting. The more peculiar you are the more likely it is that I will be attracted to you. Honestly, Ive had my fill of monochromatic drones.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date