My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
i would like to see peace and harmany in the world
Online: 1515 days ago   Updated: 1515 days ago   Joined: 1515 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Casual, Average
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

im new at this so here gos im fred and i love the out doors and love to hang out with family friends im looking for a long term relationship i loke to takes walks and cuddle up on the couch and hold hands and show how much you mean to me i like th take things slow and get to know you be friends first and then go from there i have a good job and i am in school and plan on going back after i get my ged im easy going a little shy at first but worm up when i get to know you i love childern but cant have any my self :( im a non smoker plz all so be i just want you to get to know me befor you judge the way i look so if you like what your reading email me and lets get to know one another thanks for your time sincerly yours fred
What I'm Looking For

im looking for a good hearted woman a none smoker with a good job and who wants to have fun and just be her self and just takes care of her self i I DONT LIKE DRAMMA AND THE BS THAT COMES WITH IT so plz dramma queens need not aply eye color and hair color dont matter all so has a clean and neat home and well behaved childern and not lazy

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date