Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
freddy69er
seeking happily ever after
Online: 2251 days ago   Updated: 2251 days ago   Joined: 2251 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Newark New Jersey United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
About Me

The past is now behind me, and I look forward to the next chapter of life. I continue to strive to be a better person today than I was yesterday, and want to be better tomorrow than today. My late Brother-in-Law once said, "Be a friend to someone new today." I never knew what that meant until I started living by that practice.
I am opened to new adventures and new interests as we only go around once in this life, so we must seize the day.

I reply to all emails, and I am not much into the winks. I usually do not respond to these winks, believing instead, "if you want to know, or you are even remotely curious, send a note and ask."

Good luck on your search.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a friend, first and foremost. One that is willing to take things very slow and if a relationship develops even better. I desire a companion for dining, movies, a wine tasting at a local or distant winery, One that may be content in going on spontaneous road trips to nowhere, somewhere, and everywhere. Back roads, Interstates, Farm to Market Roads, checking out the scenery, the antique shops along the way, just because we can. An occasional trip to the casinos is always a welcomed change of pace, and the food is always a great calling card.

Passport is required.
I also would like for this person to share the kitchen, whether cooking for 2 or 30, just enjoying the fruits of the labor and the tastings of the meal along the way. I enjoy outside grilling, as it is becoming a fun Saturday or Sunday afternoon, and the enjoyment always merits the worth of the time spent.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms