My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I am here for you :)
Online: 1644 days ago   Updated: 1679 days ago   Joined: 1679 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 60   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am not Prince Charming riding a dashing white horse with nicely polished armour. I guess I would best be described as just some average guy riding an old nag into either sunsets or sunrises. East or West...the direction doesn't matter.I don't rescue princesses or slay dragons anymore, I lost my sword and the armour is a little tarnished and has many dents.I'm your typical down-to-earth man. I've had love come into my life, but not the type of love what wanted or needed. I would love to find someone that I not only can live with, as this symbolizes only tolerating the relationship, but someone that I cannot live without to help me achieve this. I immensely value friendship and hate conflict, politics and bureaucracy, I guess some may say that I am a pacifist.I just have my own way of dealing with life. I am free thinker and think with the vastness of the universe. I accept all people, all nationalities, colors and creeds and I am not a bigot or a raciest at all. I am honest as the day is long, loyal, affectionate, faithful, caring, sincere, calm, quiet, I respect others ideas and listen to them openly and detest hypocrisy.I am not a lonely person. I just want to share what I have with a loving partner. come and see for yourself.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I seek for a woman with similar Interests as myself, a person who is genuine, quiet natured, soft spoken, very polite and good mannered, respectful woman, seriously honest, not selfish, down to earth, sweet, warm, sensual, tender, very seriously passionate and very loving, but most of all is a free thinker as I am.. One that needs to express her passions and desires openly with someone she can trust emphatically, likes to travel and to enjoy the good life. I like a woman who takes a pride in her appearance as well as her home and is happy to meet and entertain people.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date