My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
i want to someone 25 -50
Online: 2108 days ago   Updated: 2108 days ago   Joined: 2108 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: 11231 Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cooking, Dancing, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Ice / Snow Sports, Motor Racing, Movies / Cinema, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Pop / RandB, Music - Rock, Restaurants, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Travel / Sightseeing, Water Sports

I am a very amusing. I am a confident man and I know what I want to get from this unpredictable life. I think that one of the most important positive features of my character is my incredible sense of humor. I think we should accept life with a smile on our faces. I am also kind, affectionate, sexy, sensual, feminine, open and sincere man. I like to take care of other people and animals as well. Family values are very important for me. Family is on the first place for me and always will be. I like sports. I enjoy fitness a few times per week. I like to walk outside, spend time nearby the seaside, get together with friends and all my family, go dancing or stay at home enjoying reading or watching some good movies. I love to travel very much. I think it’s very exciting. I have many nice thoughts how to make a trip romantic and very special for me and my beloved. Life is short and it is definitely worth it!

What I'm Looking For

LOOKING FOR MAN.I look for a woman who is serious about marriage and creation a strong friendly family. I see my woman being kind, caring, tender, understanding, intelligent and funny. The right one for me should understand the importance of communication and honesty in our relationship. I hope to meet a person who will respect me and will love me for who I am. I will love her for who he is in return.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date