Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
francisleigh
If I followed you home,would you keep me??
Online: 2110 days ago   Updated: 2112 days ago   Joined: 2112 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: friendswood Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
About Me

I guess i should say first and for most,I am a mom to some amazing kids.I am a strong independent person,and non-judgemental,I believe you should always try to help a stranger in need,as well as a friend.I believe fairy tales.I was in a very toxic relationship for 5 years,with a very abusive man,so I now know exactly what I do not want. I am not perfect,and would never try to change myself for anyone,I can only aspire to be better person,and mother everyday.I do not believe in cheating and lying.I am a stand by your man kinda girl,not behind him or infront of him.I believe if you have laughter in a relationship you can make it through it all.Im looking for that guy,that makes me feel safe,and can be my hero,as I will for him. I am working on getting my degree in Criminal Justice,to work with children in our Justice System,because I have been in that very spot as a child,and also work with women/and men that have been in abusive relationships.I believe in doing something career wise that you have passion for,instead of doing something you hate for a larger paycheck. Im a smartass,and funny....I love to joke around,but at the same time I know when to be serious.Im a bit rough around the edges,and i say that proudly,Im the girl that can carry all the crap life throws at me.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A healthy,and happy relationship.Someone who has his whole heart in,instead of 1 foot out the door.Some who loves family,and loyal,honest,and fun.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms