Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
fountaininn2010
I'm adventurous, appreciating art and beauty...
Online: 2409 days ago   Updated: 2409 days ago   Joined: 2409 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Windsor Ontario Canada
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Having been single all my life by choice, I now find myself wanting to find that special someone. If I had to describe myself in a few words I would say, intelligent, sensitive, independent, warm, successful. My sense of humor tends to be on the dry side.I can hold my own in the kitchen and love to bake my own artisan breads. I work out regularly and keep myself fit.
I'm the type of women who is impressed by sensitive, strong and maternal men. I admire hardworking people- but they have to know how to play, and enjoy life! I also take life serious, searching for my place in the world- the meaning of life.
Integrity, trust and communication are very important to me and I would rate them as some of the most important qualities I value in a relationship.
.Although I enjoy going out and my tastes range from the ballet to the theater to live music, I don't need to be out on the town all the time. I would much rather have a nice intimate dinner party for a few friends with good food, good wine and good conversation. I prefer city living to the country.The mountains and ocean tend to be my favored destinations on vacations. Hopefully, I've given you enough insight into who I am. So here I am, chucking my message into this virtual bottle and hoping you are out there.

What I'm Looking For

I would like to say upright and breathing but that is perhaps a bit too broad.Perhaps I should add witty, intelligent, warm, caring and we may be able to give it a go. Extra points if you like dark chocolate! And yes, I should add passionate about life, love and all that comes with it.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
28.3203ms