Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
foreignbride
virtuos man awaits for the right woman
Online: 2461 days ago   Updated: 2461 days ago   Joined: 2461 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Appleton Wisconsin United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shaven
About Me

I'm a single DAD I'm down to earth, outgoing, funny and I'm pretty easy to talk to. I get along with just about anyone. I like the outdoors, I love taking pictures, I love lady bugs, tattoos, watching scary movies, my favorite sports are basketball, football, baseball and softball. I like festivals, taking walks, going to the park, swimming, spend time with family and friends. I enjoy going site seeing to canyons and mountains. I love all types of music and love Italian, Mexican, I heart Japanese food. I'm in the process of reading the book "The Shack" it has made me look at things totally differently. I am BSC degree hold in business admin I would eventually like to own my own business. So my ambition in life is to be as successful as I possibly can. Spending the rest of my life alone is not something I want to do. I’m tired of jumping from relationship to relationship after devoting myself 110% and never receiving anything in return because for one I’m a wonderful person who deserves better and so do my kids in the future when i have one. I'm a hard working man who would just love to share enjoyable time with the right personYou will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members
What I'm Looking For

Setting my expectations for a woman is something I ve always dreamed of doing but never felt like I was good enough and would just settle for whatever I ended up with. Well, all of that has changed! I'm not getting any younger by the day...just older. One who is mature but can be playful at times. One who is loving, caring, compassionate, romantic, funny, outgoing, adventurous, a people person, cuddly, family oriented, down to earth, enjoys family events and one who enjoys life! One who does not take people for granted. I'm interested in a woman who will grow to love me for me. One who loves children. If you have kids great or if not fine One who does not DRUG. I eventually would like to be in love with a woman who will be my best friend and someday have marriage in her plans NOTE: If you think marriage is just a piece of paper no need to apply. Im basically looking for my best friend and have yet to find her
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms