Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
flsweetheart28
Hope to find the man of my dreams..
Online: 1993 days ago   Updated: 1993 days ago   Joined: 1993 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hi! My name is Amy. I'm 28 years old. I was born and raised in Florida, and I am currently working at Sam's Club as a Cashier. I work part time for right now until a full time position becomes available, At the end of the week, I enjoy spending time with good friends and occasionally going out to have a few drinks. I love music and dancing, especially when I'm out with friends. My favorite exercise is your shape on the Xbox. I'm outgoing, laid back, and fun. I also love to swim anything to do with water. I'm open to trying new, interesting things,I love to laugh it's not hard to put a smile on this pretty face, and just enjoying life!


What I'm Looking For

Hmm....what I want in a man? First of all, no criminal record, does no illegal drugs,I don't mind a social drinker, because I'm one myself. I love wines! I can't stand a lying , cheating man. I want someone who is accomplished and has some goals in life, hard working, devoted, honest, trustworthy, loyal, polite, respectful, outgoing, go with the flow kinda guy. No drama please, or leave it at home! A plus, if you have a sense of humor. I myself am a very hard worker, love working with people. I am a laid back person, I sometimes can be spur of the moment, but I like to plan things ahead of time. I tend to procrastinate when it comes to certain things. Weird, I know....especially when I put that with liking to plan ahead. Lol! I am a very honest person and respectful. I believe in treating people the way you want to be treated.

I love to cook thanks to a very special women in my life my Mother. She's taught me everything there is to know when it comes to cooking and a few other things. I hope to find that someone that I can spend the rest of my life with love kids , Don't have any of my own yet one day I want to have some but got to work on finding that someone first. The right fish lol, I have a heart of gold and would give my shirt off my back to someone if they needed it. I have been hurt in my pass relationships and it has taught me somethings about how some men could be but not all men are like that. I know what to look for. I just know one thing my heart is only so big and don't want it broke anymore then it already has been..I like to cuddle, and watch TV, I love the beach,I love Music,I love walks and I just want to meet someone and have the time of my life for the rest of my life with that special someone..

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms