Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
flowerpower06
I believe in Peace, Love, and Happiness <3
Online: 2238 days ago   Updated: 2265 days ago   Joined: 2265 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Peoria Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Voluptuous
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut   Trendy
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Grew up in a Christian house hold. My faith is still very important to me and part of my active life. I value family and good friends, laughter and the tough things you go through in life that make you a stronger person.

I enjoy all kinds of sports whether participating or being a spectator but I still like to be active outside of sports whether running, hiking, workout classes, going on walks and et. al.

If I have caught your attention with this snapshot of who I am then shoot me a message :)

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I prefer tall, athletic, outgoing, funny, sincere, family oriented and Christian men.

I'm a sucker for a good smile and a good laugh. Honesty is important to me, I'd rather you just come out and say what you are thinking in the beginning than wait until its too late and people get hurt worse.

Creative thinking is also a great trait because it shows in how you interact with me and others.

I want a guy who will take initiative in areas of our relationship like starting conversation and planning the first few dates.

Driven and goal oriented, I want a guy who knows what he wants out of life and he is going to get there.

Willing to travel is also a very attractive trait! :)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms