My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
New here, Searching for new friends and soulmate
Online: 1355 days ago   Updated: 1355 days ago   Joined: 1355 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: New York United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

About Me:

I am a very kind, caring, understanding, honest and loyal person.I like to watch movies, listen to music, reading, cooking, dancing, travelling and swimming.I enjoy learning new things.I am a kind of person that has always learned to live a simple and easy going life.I am a passionate and romantic person.I really know how to treat a man real good and make him happy and smile all the time.I have alot of respect for men.I have very good morals and I am also a Christian.I love to share what I have with others .I am very hardworking and always like to support my partner.

What I'm Looking For

You will need to fillWho I Would Like To Meet:

I want someone thats of the same qualities and knows how to treat a woman and respect a woman.I want a matured person that knows what he wants in life, a man that is very caring, loving, understanding, simple and easy going and willing to devote himself in a relationship.someone that would like to share the rest of his life with me, love and care for each other and make each other happy all the time, someone that would like us to grow old together. this in before you can start messaging other members


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date