Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
flowergardens4u
Fun loving lady seeking the love of her life....
Online: 2359 days ago   Updated: 2359 days ago   Joined: 2359 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oklahoma United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Colour:
  Red
Hair Length:
  Medium
About Me

I am a divorced single mother of one; my son is 16. I am a fun loving; hopeless romantic, kindred spirit, easy going, serious at times, sensative to others needs, compassionate, caring, understanding, a good listener, busy mom....

Some of the things that I enjoy doing is being with my son, antique shops, gardening, curling up with a good historical romance novel, I like most music unless it is hard rock or rap, I enjoy romantic comedy movies/historical romances, fine dining, simple meals at home, sight seeing, nature walks, being with friends....

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for that man that I have never encountered the likes of before... what is he like? I have my ideas but I believe I will really know when I meet him.

I would like him to be tall; I like tall men around 6 ft tall and over. I like a man who knows how to laugh and turn the bad situation into something that he can laugh about later. I would like to meet that hopeless romantic, that man who sends flowers, who is creatively romantic... always surprising me with new joys in life. I want the type of man who is slow to anger, no temper problems... I find myself happiest with the man who is similar to me.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
4.8828ms