Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
flmichael
Hellooooooo
Online: 2030 days ago   Updated: 2030 days ago   Joined: 2030 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 59   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Smyrna Beach Florida United States
The Details
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
About Me

Hello I have many interests and like doing many activities. I must start off saying that I can talk better than I type and I dont hang out in dark smoked filled bars. I like to stay active, and see or do whatever seems right at the moment, sometimes I never plan, I just do. I like being near water, riding my motorcycle ( not a biker ) art, day trip up the coast. I have many interests would like to share some of yours too. I cleanup rather well but I prefer to go causal enjoying what’s around me more than who I can impress. If you like to take road trips , explore , and enjoy yourself what ever your doing even if you never done it before but are willing to try it drop me a line.


View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone with a positive outlook and likes to find new adventures. We can hit a cafe along the coast or a ride down a country road. Maybe find an art show or have lunch sitting at the Marina. If that’s to mild we can hit the go cart track and see who is the better driver. Im up for anything, perhaps you have an idea. Im looking to find a partner in crime ,join me on the nice rides we take for lunch to interesting places. Hit a car or live show, take a picnic to the boat ramp. They are more entertaining than watching a movie. Hit the arcade on the pier then have a slice watching the waves roll in.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.25ms