Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
flawdad101
crazy
Online: 1050 days ago   Updated: 1050 days ago   Joined: 1050 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 57   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I like a quiet night at home, i can make anyone laugh and i'm a social drinker. i'll watch soccer all day on sunday, but sunday night i'll watch law and order... I stand up for what I believe in, and have put my life on the line for those beliefs. i'm a loyal friend, i'm the one you call when your car breaks down in seattle at 3AM. but my friendship has a price, 2 strikes and you are out. i'm a proud father. i've been to the brink of life, and I live every day to the fullest that I can, but still with an eye on the future. I know who I am, and have no problem being me, I know i'm
not perfect, but I try my best.I hate negative and smelly people,I am allergic to lies and am bit of an idealist, I truly think I can make a difference in the world. I don't pretend to be what am not. What you see is what you get.

What I'm Looking For

someone am seeking for;she must know that honesty is not negotiable and that the true meaning of love is to care about another person's feeling as though they were her own. she should be as comfortable at a black-tie affair as she would be at a backyard barbecue.someone who we're going to spend the rest of our life together in harmony till eternity and have a blessed and happy family.' A love of music and travel and an appreciation for a good book will definitely be a plus. she should subscribe to the notion that age is just a number and distance is just a minor thing in a relationship and that each day that we are blessed with should be productive and enjoyed to the fullest....
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.25ms