My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Dorky Romantic
Online: 1595 days ago   Updated: 1595 days ago   Joined: 1595 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: sanford Maine United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

The best work to describe me would have to be nerdy. I am in to Starwars as well as Lord of the Rings(Books as well as movies).I play video games, dungeons and dragons, read, and love to watch movies.

Don't take the above as I rather be inside rather than outside. That is completely untrue haha. I love taking walks with no real destination in mind. During the summer I am usually at a beach or lake swimming with friends or even camping. Love the bonfires and roasting marshmallows.

Currently I am taking a year off of college to save up to return in the fall of 2013. I am studying Computer Information Technology. Also I love to read up on new technologies. It is fascinating what is and has been developed in the past 5 years. I eventually want to have my own computer repair shop where I do custom builds for personal and companies use.

My taste in music varies day to day, but the genre I stay near is more rock and roll. Mainly it is classic rock to some newer bands(Pink Floyd ACDC,Greenday, Blue October, Coldplay, Sublime) My current favorite is Coheed and Cambria. But I do dip in to techno and classical on occasion when it suits my fancy.

I am really shy when it comes down to it. But once I start to open up you quickly learn that I am a fun loving person ready to do new things and live laugh and love.

What I'm Looking For

I just want to find someone who will love me for me. Someone who I can talk to about anything. Laugh over the small things in life.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date