My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Used but not abused
Online: 1496 days ago   Updated: 1776 days ago   Joined: 1776 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 60   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Westfield Massachusetts United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Funny, Quiet, strong, mature, shy until I'm comfortable with you.
I"m a McGyver type who can literally fix anything, and is creative and artistic with good family core values. I have many talents but do not like the limelight. I'm 5' 7' 175 lbs. fit, athletic, slim, average, muscular. you be the judge. Not a fan of the comb-over. Also emotionally and financially secure have my own home and good job. I'm very loyal and considerate and still a kid at heart. I will play "hide and seek with my grand daughter for hours. Can sometimes be mischievous. Love to build and create things with my hands. Always been a hard working professional.
Love to be affectionate, I love hugs, kisses, everyone needs to be loved and wanted. Believe it or not I love to shop, cook, get lost intentionally, my alone time, and especially when in a loving relationship where, "I will miss you terribly when you are gone, and can't wait to see you again." I also believe that chivalry is not dead.
One more item of importance is that I could care less about professional sports, yes you might catch me watching a playoff game or two or the Superbowl, but I AM NOT A FANATIC, I do not follow it religiously.
Reciprocation, monogamy, friendship, devotion, romance, communication, Passion! I am passionate with everything, and dive in with 109% total emersion. I believe in doing anything "right the first time" and if you can't why bother.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for similar characteristics in a woman, I love upbeat, spontaneous, fun types that can turn mundane moments into memorable ones. I am up for anything. I know positive will get you positive, a smile will get you a smile back. Hopefully doesn't mind hugs and kisses, must be upbeat, honest, wholesome and comfortable with herself. Also be independent, financially and emotionally secure. She wants companionship built from friendship. I hold friendships very dearly and will do anything for a friend. You Must: Be honest, family strong, independent, ready for adventure at a drop of a hat. Be willing to improvise, shows flexibility. Not worry about your hair when driving with the windows down, spend 2 hours in the bathroom before tag-saling, or a movie. You must be comfortable with who you are and what you look like. I think messy windblown hair is sexy!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date