Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
firstandlast137
here i am looking for my dream come true
Online: 1727 days ago   Updated: 1727 days ago   Joined: 1727 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Arkansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Blonde, Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I grew up in Ar spent most of my time here lived in Memphis for 6 years was married for 6 years (both was a mistake) I play guitar for a band called missing link with Gregory Chappell i write my own songs. work wise I have done alot of fun things and things I will never do again but what I have learned in my life is invaluable to me the knolage I have is invaluable to my friends for it helps them when they need help advice or simple flattery and for the people that do make it to my friends on here they will always have a friend to stand behind them even when they are wrong (they will here about it later) and they will always have my love and my heart

i am 28 years old Caucasian native mix with sandy blonde hair and ocean blue eyes i am 5'8" 170lbs

my hobbies and interest
playing guitar, music, working and playing on computers video games movies (comedy action and thrillers) camping swimming travailing bike riding working cooking storms rain lightning thunder studying other cultures

my likes
zelda fable 1 &2 the sims females with beautiful blue eyes nature working on electronics intellectual conversations good jokes messing with my friends heads spending time with someone special writing singing taking and posing for photos living healthy and romantic settings

some of my favort foods
italian frech english american chinese japanese and mexican i am also open to new ideas and experiences except cannablism lol

things i dislike
bad drivers liers cheaters religion abusive controlling partners and DRUGS!
respect my beliefs and i will do the same but dont be pushy

drinks i will have in my frig
simply orange simply apple propel

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

i am looking for a good hearted woman
someone that understands what i am going through and can be by my side
some i can talk to laugh with play games with (video and board ) someone that is family oriented.
someone that will understand i have big dreams and i am trying to fallow them.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms