My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for something real
Online: 2225 days ago   Updated: 2225 days ago   Joined: 2225 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Bartlett Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Medium, Short
About Me

I'm not really good at these things, but I'll give it a shot. I am 25 years old and I live in my third apartment on the edge of Memphis towards Bartlett. I am currently attending college at ITT Tech and I have my Associates Degree in Computer Network Systems and pursuing my Bachelor's degree in Information System Security. I have been in a lot of relationships where I have been hurt. I have recently gotten out of a relationship that ended pretty badly about 2 months ago as I'm writing this, and because of this, I have slight trust issues. I am very faithful and loving. I don't believe in cheating, lying, or hitting women. I am the type of guy that will treat a woman with respect, honesty, loyalty, and dignity. When I am in a relationship, I like to spend time with the person that I am dating. I am also the type of guy that likes to talk on the phone and text. I also like to spoil the person that I am with, and I do pay for my dates. I am looking for love and my best friend, hopefully it could be you. If you want to know anything else, feel free to shoot me an email. Hope to hear from you soon.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that can be faithful, honest, loyal, and loving. Someone that will like to talk to me and be with me as much as I want to be with her. I am not a picky person. I like for the woman to have a good personality as well and likes to have fun.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date