Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
firefighter07
All fun and smiles.
Online: 2066 days ago   Updated: 2066 days ago   Joined: 2066 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Wichita Kansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I'm an honest guy and believes that my word is who I am, it's my character, and I won't tarnish that. I'm an independent, goal-driven person. I'm always preparing for my future cause when it gets here, I don't want to be disappointed.

I'm close with my family and I spend a lot of time with them. Family is important to me, and I would hope it would be to anyone I'm dating as well. Every day is pretty much something different but I like it that way. I like to make people laugh and enjoy all the humor that comes out of every day, because life gets better with all you experience, and I can't wait to see what's next!

I love the outdoors! Fishing, camping, shooting my bow, shooting clays, riding bikes, boating(when I get a boat of course), cooking out and all that fun stuff that let's me enjoy life! The other big element in my life is my lab puppy. He is my little guy after all :)

Besides all that, sarcasm is my second language :)


View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Now, about you...

Love being yourself, be comfortable with yourself. I like to surround myself with positive people, and people who are genuine and real. I love new experiences, I'll try anything once and I love to learn new things about life! Someone who challenges me to be a better person and helps me to grow. Someone with strong morals and values, like me. Someone with goals and a drive to succeed. Someone who is family-oriented. There's more to you than the exterior. Be fun and adventurous, spontaneous, and confident. You don't want to just go on "another date."

And lastly, we can have a outstanding time whenever and wherever we are because we're best friends.

If this is you, don't be shy...

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5781ms