My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hi there, stop in and see!
Online: 1843 days ago   Updated: 1843 days ago   Joined: 1843 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Connecticut United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am a person who is looking to enjoy life and find someone special to share it with. I have had lots of ups and downs, but I am still standing and looking forward to the next chapter. I am a single mother of two children, a son 11, and daughter, 8. I am honest, loyal, intelligent, sensitive, caring, and very passionate. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I am looking for someone with the same qualities, whether it be for friendship or more. I am not interested in games, or one night stands. I love music, travel, the beach, movies, walks, good conversation over a cup of coffee, and just living a laid back easy going life. It's time to step out and ENJOY!
What I'm Looking For

I am looking to spend my time with an intelligent, sensitive, caring, honest man who knows how to laugh and doesn't sweat the small stuff. Life is complicated, but a relationship between two people should be simple and easy flowing. He should have a strong sense of who he is, but be flexible and open to sharing his life with someone. I have kids, so he must be open to including them if the relationship progresses. I think that two people each have to be willing to give 100% in a relationship in order for it to work. I am not interested in games, one night stands, or casual dating really...I am in search of someone to share my life with.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date