Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
fiireant
Everything happens for a reason
Online: 1824 days ago   Updated: 1932 days ago   Joined: 1932 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Thank you for looking at my profile. I am on this website to find someone to date. I am looking for a long term relationship that can possibly lead to marriage one day. I am a sweet person and I will do almost anything for anybody. My family means the world to me and I am very family oriented. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education and am looking for a full time teaching position. In the meantime I am a support facilitator 5 days a week. I love kids and want to have some one day. I do not have any real hobbies, but i do like to do a variety of things. I have been skydiving, parasailing, and white water rafting. I do like to hang out with friends by going out, going to the movies or hanging around the house.



If you're looking for someone who will do the following:
Love you for you
Try to make you smile all day every day
Someone who you can bring home to your family
Who will try news things with you
Who will do anything for you
Who can have fun at home doing absolutely nothing or go out and do anything
... Then you've found her :)

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that I can share my life with. I want someone who can be there with me when I am happy and when I am sad. I am not looking for someone who has a lot of baggage or a bad past. I do not want to start off a relationship with doubts and issues. I want someone that makes me feel happy and good about myself even in my worst moments. Finding someone who can also get along with my family is very important to me. Communication and honesty are two of the most important parts of a relationship. If your honest, then that leads to trust. I do not put up with people who lie or cheat. I want someone that I can enjoy being around no matter what we are doing. I enjoy going out and just hanging around the house with that special someone. The qualities I am looking for is someone that is caring, loving, happy, funny, smart, and trustworthy.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
53.7109ms