My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Single Male 23, Firefighter EMT by trade....
Online: 2102 days ago   Updated: 2102 days ago   Joined: 2102 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me, None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
About Me

Who I am, is hard to put into one or two paragraphs. I am a Firefighter, and EMT, I work for what I have, I have a one year old son, who I wouldnt take a million dollars for, nor a dollar for another one just like him. I am currently in transition to go back to school, to become either a nurse, yeah I have heard all the jokes about male nurses, but nurses make money, or to become a paramedic. I enjoy what I do, but in my freetime its all about my friends, and family, I go out on occasion...but I am a homebody most generally, I work long hours to support myself without any outside influence, I live for tax season so I can get my money back lol.
My passtimes are either hangin with friends at the house, or in nicer weather playin softball, or football with the people I hold near and dear to me. I try to stay close to home for the reason I do work emergency services and you never know when I might be called in, doesnt happen that often but it does happen. Nothing like being in Louisville and be called in to work 3 hours away....fun times.
I have made my mistakes and abandoned my hometown for them, cause everyone seen me as what I had done, not what I could do.
If you want to know more please feel free to contact me!!!

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for the person that can somewhat complete me. I am a complete person now, but I think that is why I need someone to point out my flaws, which are numerous. I am not your typical guy, I am content with being single, but I dont like living my life day to day as content, I want for it to be extraordinary, if you think you can change my day to day, then give it a shot!!!!!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date