My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 2071 days ago   Updated: 2071 days ago   Joined: 2071 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Asian   Location: Guangdong China
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

l am open, easy going person. I'm optimistic and sociable, with a good sense of humor. I like to communicate with different people. I like to find something new, because our life is full of unbelievable and truly great things. I have a great sense of humor and happy person most of the time. I am a very good at getting people to laugh and look at the bright side of things. I like to make surprises and to make people smile; I like to share my smile with someone I am not a capricious woman and I do not love hysterics. I am very open and well-wishing. I am very positive person and I know how to make compromises. My dream is to have a good family and to be a great wife, so that my future husband and kids could be proud of having me in their life! I like to live life to the fullest and I will do my best to make my dearest people happy
What I'm Looking For

l am looking for the man to share my life with. I want to meet a real man, the man whom I can give my heart and who will give me his heart in return. I need to find a man whose love will last forever, who will be beside me, no matter what happens, who will trust me and believe in our love. The man I want to meet is courageous and ready for everything to make his women happy

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date