My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Good Morning !!!!!!!
Online: 2346 days ago   Updated: 2346 days ago   Joined: 2346 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Black, Brown
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

My name is Micheal am really romantic in heart love all there is about romance,Love to cook especially Mexican and Nigeria foods I swim dive fish dance grow flowers Grow chills and herbs to make salsa am very sweet kind,caring quick witted always thinking outside the norm or box very much a gentleman open doors for the ladies am faithful and honest Young woman Nigeria I don't play with peoples hearts expect the same in return I love to laugh,smile am a sweetheart looking for the same in return the right woman I would fly to the Moon Don't do the Bar seen although going out to dance is a plus would rather be with that special lady at home having a BBQ or a quiet dinner for 2 love candle light dinners I make Hawaiian bracelets and rings Out of wood that only here in Hawaii In-grave with gold mother of pearl
What I'm Looking For

I would like to meet people of all colors and different levels of crazy, Countries! I love chilling with all types of people. I like to meet crazy rock stars,Music Lover or maybe just a little old lady at the grocery store Because am Music man! I think the person I really want to meet is a Cool woman that I am attracted to! I don't go for the clean cut am beachcomber looking woman with tattoos or very cute in Looking, I don't know why but I just really like tattoos! That's my life style. Its been that way for a long time, and probably wont change any time soon! If you don't have Tattoos, Don't worry, I will still be you friend and see what gonna happen next hope you don't mind to come up as a friend !!!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date