Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
faylenesky
music is the message of life :)
Online: 2574 days ago   Updated: 2578 days ago   Joined: 2578 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Massachusetts United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Scruffy
Children:
  None but want some soon
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black, Brown
Body Type:
  Average, A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Green, Brown, Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short, Medium
About Me

i love going to shows, i have 4 tattoos, im a very color full person & love to put color into peoples life&very out going love to have fun and i love to just be my self i want a guy who i can be my self around and not have to worry about being something im not

i tend to always speak my mind the phase "think before you speak" i dont really follow that because i just kinda speak lol i always have something to say but if you need to talk ill shut up and listen

im an artist so that explains why i like to put color into peoples life im always smiling and having a good time =D and im a very color full person im going to school for photography =) can not wait

if i talk anymore on here we wont have anything to talk about so message me and lets hang out =) and get to know each other =)

What I'm Looking For

So were all on here for something, i want a guy who i can go out with and have fun with and someone who wont ditch me for his friends like if he makes plans with me i want him to keep them, i love going to local shows so i want a guy who's into the same music as me and wants to go to shows with me and who wants to take me to shows =) also a guy who likes spending time with me i would also like someone who likes to go out but also enjoys a night in with movies and popcorn and cuddling im a big cuddler =)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms