Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
farmer1983
looking to meet new people
Online: 1720 days ago   Updated: 1720 days ago   Joined: 1720 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
About Me

I'm very laid back, easy to get along with, like to joke around and have a good time, i like working its just about all i know really, I like acting funny to make people laugh, and i have a good sence of humor. I have a son that i love to death and ill do anything for him.

Things I like to do... I hate doing this cuz I have so many things I enjoy doing so I'll just name a few for now. I enjoy the outdoors thats my number one passion. I cant stand being locked up in the house. I dont care what the weather is like it can be 120 degrees out or it can be -60 degrees out and I'll be out in it just for the simple fact I dont like being inside lol.. I grew up doning farming and have been doing it for over 20 years and still enjoy it. I have a great job other then farming that i enjoy. I like spending time with friends and family.

My hobbies are... hunting, fishing, shooting guns and bows, hikeing, camping, listening to music, watching movies, riding 4-wheelers and dirtbikes, workingout and wood working just to name a few things.

if you want to know anything else just ask

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone thats laid back and easy going and not self centered or stuck up on themselfs thinking they are better then anyone.. someone that is fun to be around and enjoys some of the things I like to do. I want someone that can I can joke around with and she will joke rite back.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms