My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
seeing what is out there
Online: 2224 days ago   Updated: 2230 days ago   Joined: 2230 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Midwest City Oklahoma United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other membersI am currently proudly serving in the OKANG as a readiness tech, before that I served nine years in the US Navy. I have traveled the world many times over and have done and seen many things most only dream of doing. I left active duty do to a family reason but nine years is too much to throw away so I joined the OKANG. I go to school full time in my civilian life. And have also just finished writing and am now editing my first book. What I am look for in a woman is some one to make feel alive again for I have known true love and have lost it. And during the time of dealing with my divorce and being single again I have sown my wild oats enough to fill ten life times. A few of the traits I seek in a woman is some one with a mind, class, well spoken, Elegant, with a kind loyal and loving heart. Don’t get me wrong I like to still just have a good time if that what a lady wants but I am growing tired of shallow encounters and false platitudes what I seek is a woman who will be my friend lover and on day my wife.
What I'm Looking For

i will know when i find it till then i will just let nature take it course. in not really look all that heard i just make these acounts and just wait for a bite or two. i am often very busy so if a lady gets a hold of me do not be Discouraged if i do not reply for a day or two i will get back with you, even if i am not really interested it only polite to say hi back.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date