My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I'ld Rather Be FLYING!
Online: 1769 days ago   Updated: 1777 days ago   Joined: 1777 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Atlanta Georgia United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

I'm a one man woman and would love to find someone special, but don't need to have a man in my life. In the meantime, that's what dating is for. I don't look or act my age. If you're looking for intelligent conversation, you found it. But I also know when & how to be playful. I'm just as comfortable with an elegant evening or a casual picnic. Do you know how to have fun? I enjoy beaches, mountains, picnics, movies, dancing, dining, gourmet cooking, etc. Are you active, interesting? I take several bellydance classes and am trying to learn Italian. Have my pilot's license and a captain's license in sailing - haven't done either in a while, but would love to get back to flying or sailing. I'll try anything at least once! Love to travel, especially cruises! Enjoy snuggling on the couch, but Couch Potatoes need not apply. Love all types of music except classical, opera & country western (do love country rock & country crossover music). Especially enjoy small venue concerts. I love to go to baseball games & hockey games. I'm a big Bulldog fan & a Seminole - and yes, I'm a Gator hater! I like pets - Have a cat, a dog & a bearded dragon. When was the last time you flew a kite??
What I'm Looking For

Looking for an educated, successful professional or businessman that knows how to treat a lady. Someone who is honest and enjoys communicating with their partner. And don't worry . . . If you're successful, I know how you got there and it's okay if business comes first.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date