Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
fallonlove
Makeing the best of life, and everything in it.
Online: 2142 days ago   Updated: 2149 days ago   Joined: 2149 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: sacramento California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual, Scruffy
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Grey
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

My name is Michael, but please call me Fallon. I'm a really laid back guy, Not much really bothers me anymore. I am into a lot of nerdy and dorky things. Such as anime, old cartoons, games (video, board, and live action), Star Wars, and Star Trek

I'm also involved in several entertainer groups. I'm a member of Royal magic (I'm the props guy behind the scenes making the magic happen), Pirates of Sacramento (yes I'm a pirate) and, Amtgard (a Live Actions Role Play {LARP}group). I also play table top bored games such as DandD, BESM, I'm dabbling a bit with wight wolf, and a few others.

I'm currently enrolling to college for the fall semester. I plan on getting certified in diesel, and clean diesel technologies, and welding. I hope to be a Locomotive mechanic, when I get out of school. From there I am going to go back to school and get certified to also be a locomotive electrician. After all that I plan on scaling the ladder to master mechanic, electrician.

What I'm Looking For

I'm not looking for anything too serious right now, due to the fact that I will be going to school full time, as well as working part time. What I would like is someone that I can be with on an emotional level when I can. Someone who I can share the time that I can. Someone who shares some of my interests, and I can share some experiences with. I want you to still be your own individual, and do what is best for you. I don't want you to loose any sense of self to the relationship.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3672ms