My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I will love to meet lovely woman all in the states
Online: 1971 days ago   Updated: 1971 days ago   Joined: 1971 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 64   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oak Hill Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

I love being outdoors, riding horses anytime of year or whitewater rafting in the spring when the river is wild and fast. Also, love the beach(SIC),the mountains, making our own kind of fun and at times-doing absolutely nothing. I have many, varied interests, too many to list. Yet I enjoy lounging around in our PJ's watching a movie with a bottle of wine and some munchies. I strive to live healthy(not a fanatic),eat well most of the time, work out and lift weights. And although I am happiest in jeans and a tee shirt, I clean up well and enjoy going out on the town. I would also love to learn to dance, kayak and play the guitar..
What I'm Looking For

My ideal woman appreciates my romantic streak and is Honest, Loyal and Trustworthy-without this foundation we can not move forward. She's playful, with a good sense of humor and has a little bit of a rebellious side. She appreciates physical affection and loves to hug and kiss.

Someone, who cares about and respects herself. Works out and is health oriented. You are confident and proud of who you are. Happy and healthy in mind, body and spirit. This is my kind of women(no gobs of makeup, Please!),a natural beauty-inside and out.

We would have most of the same interests, some different(having all the same interests would be boring).We will want to be with one another, yet would accept, respect and support one another unique self's to do "our own thing".We would also have the same morals, values and hopefully the same dreams.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date